Crisis Communications

Burson-Marsteller is known world-wide for successful crisis communications, and that for decades, we have helped many companies through serious crises and have excellent references. Not only have we managed client reputation but also restored trust sustainably via communications in a verifiable way.
Due to their industry, internal structures, their products or services, some companies are exposed more severely to crises. The primary goal of a crisis communications strategy includes the quickest possible operative execution of pre-defined communications in order to mitigate or prevent reputational damage after a certain event has occurred.

Our approach on crisis communications therefore is threefold – we define a preparedness, prevention, intervention and restoration phase. These phases are closely intertwined and we work hand in hand with our clients to make sure they are well prepared for each potential case.


Practical information

Grubenstrasse 40 8045 Zurich
(SWITZERLAND)

Crisis Hotline: 0800 28 77 66

Crisis Communications

Burson-Marsteller est mondialement connue pour son excellente gestion de communication de crise et ce, depuis des décennies. Elle a déjà accompagné avec succès de nombreuses entreprises dans des crises graves et possède de remarquables références. Nous ne nous contentons pas de gérer la réputation du client, mais aussi de restaurer durablement de façon probante la confiance par la communication.
En raison de leur industrie, structures internes, produits ou services, certaines entreprises sont plus sévèrement exposées aux crises. L'objectif principal d'une stratégie de communication de crise comprend la mise en œuvre la plus rapide possible de communications prédéfinies afin d'atténuer ou de prévenir toute atteinte à la réputation après la survenue d'un événement.

Notre approche de la communication de crise est donc triple – nous définissons des phases étroitement liées de préparation, de prévention, d'intervention et de restauration. Nous travaillons main dans la main avec nos clients pour garantir leur bonne préparation à toute éventualité.


Infos Pratiques

Grubenstrasse 40 8045 Zurich
(SUISSE)

Crisis Hotline: 0800 28 77 66